Criminal Justice Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 10
C
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
All major aspects of criminology and criminal justice from national and international sources.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Database
Supporting domestic and international research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
S
SAGE Journals
Full text scholarly articles covering social and health science topics including criminal justice, psychology, education, nursing, nutrition, and more.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
W
Westlaw Campus Research
Comprehensive legal database offering analysis from hundreds of law reviews and journals, encyclopedias, and treatises as well as full-text legislation, regulations, and court decisions.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
P
PolicyMap
Easy-to-use online mapping with data on demographics, real estate, heath, jobs and more in communities across the U.S. Use for research, market studies, business planning, grant application, and impact analysis.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
O
Oxford Bibliography of Criminology
Pathway to the most accurate and reliable resources in criminology.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
N
NCJRS Abstracts (National Criminal Justice Reference Service)
Criminal justice, juvenile justice, and substance abuse resources housed in the NCJRS Library collection.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
T
Tennessee Statutes and Court Rules
Statutory code for the State of Tennessee, includes all laws of a general and permanent nature as enacted by The Tennessee legislature.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
S
Sociological Abstracts
International literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice
A
APA PsycINFO w/APA PsycARTICLES
Top recommended database for clinical and social psychology. Includes an index of scholarly literature from the American Psychological Association.
- Subject:
- Criminal Justice